Our Staff

OPAL Staff Team

Zoe Blocksidge

Organiser – OPAL Kelsall, OPAL Frodsham, OPAL Helsby

zoe.blocksidge@opalservices.org.uk

07562 619275
Debbie de Kock

Organiser – OPAL Breaktime Plus

Debbie.dekock@opalservices.org.uk

07567 508280
Janet Handley

Volunteer Co-ordinator, Passport 2 Care
Organiser – Telephone Friends

janet.handley@opalservices.org.uk

07592 464856
Maria Hudson

Organiser – Sitting Service, Branching Out

maria.hudson@opalservices.org.uk

07547 508324
Moe Hutson

Finance Officer, Administrator & Communications Officer

morag.hutson@opalservices.org.uk

07907 389420
Alice Leech

Organiser – OPAL Tarporley, Good Neighbour Plus, Branching Out
Communications Officer

alice.leech@opalservices.org.uk

07512 632515
Alison Shackleton

Organiser – OPAL Malpas, OPAL Tattenhall

alison.shackleton@opalservices.org.uk

07851 104210
Bev Stubbs

Organiser – OPAL In Touch, OPAL GoOnLine

Bev.Stubbs@opalservices.org.uk

07549 173185
Fiona Barry

Organiser – OPAL GoOnLine, Breaktime Plus

Fiona.Barry@opalservices.org.uk

07923 425 239
Sarah Davies

Organiser – OPAL at Home

Sarah.Davies@opalservices.org.uk

07483 316158